Androtex Reviewed: How Effective Is Androtex?

3.3 / 5.0
Page Review:
X

Advertising Disclosure

FTC Disclosure

As the owner/sponsor of this e-commerce website, we have the full intention to be compliant with the Federal Trade Commission (FTC) rules about the use of testimonials, endorsements, and overall content in advertising and marketing. Accordingly, we want you as a visitor to understand the instances we get paid to sell all products or services on this site.

Content

The content that appears on this page is presented as a nominative use product overview. The provided information includes product information, overviews, buying guides, and product specifications. All trademarks, registered trademarks and service-marks mentioned on this site are the property of their respective owners. If any content is factually inaccurate please contact us and let us know so that we can address it appropriately. By contributing your product facts helps to better serve our readers and the accuracy of the content.

Our Top Selections Box - Promotional Sales

The table below identified "Our Top Products" does not include all companies or all available products in the market but those that we promote as the owner of and/or resellers of all products listed within it. In full compliance with the FTC guidelines, please assume that any and all links on the table are sales links, and we receive compensation if you click one of these and make a purchase through our website. We are independently owned and the opinions expressed here are our own. All editorial content is written without prejudice or bias, regardless of product sponsor associations.

Androtex – The Overview

Androtex purports that it is a product that can possibly be an alternative to male enhancement supplement. Unfortunately, the official website is not present. Instead, the product is featured on a number of retailer websites which having varying amounts of information. Because of the lack of official web presence, the manufacturer of the product is unknown and it is not clear where or under what circumstances it is made. In addition to this, the full cost of Androtex is varying on different websites.

Androtex

Androtex – Ingredients

Tribulus Terrestris, Tongkat Ali, Fulvic Acid, Suma Root

Advantages of Androtex

  • The formula is safe
  • It uses good quality ingredients

Disadvantages of Androtex

  • There is no official website
  • No customer testimonials are shown
  • No scientific data is mentioned

Androtex – The Conclusion

Androtex seems reliable but this isn’t really easy to confirm with definition. The problem is that there is no official website which are bringing its reputation down. This is something that can’t be simply overlooked. This male enhancement supplement is questionable. Unfortunately, we can’t say that it works with absolute certainty. We think there are better options which would require a little bit more research but you would be getting more overall benefits.

Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5
Bottom Line: 60% would recommend it to a friend

Rating Snapshot:

5 Star
20%
4 Star
10%
3 Star
20%
2 Star
10%
1 Star
40%
Mike T.
Feeling a little drained.
Reviewed in the United States on March 28, 2021
Verified Purchase
I was actually feeling a little drained lately. Since I’ve been taking Androtex I’ve definitely felt a boost in energy. Probably too soon to experience the other said benefits, but overall I’m pleased so far.
Max
Mixed feelings
Reviewed in the United States on March 25, 2021
Verified Purchase
The size of the pills are the typical size of most medicine. As of right now since I started taking Androtex I can feel more "energy". Will update in the future.
Brent
Didn't work out for me
Reviewed in the United States on March 21, 2021
Verified Purchase
Androtex didn't work for me I must say. But everything effects people diIfferently Good luck.
Darron
Subtle results for Older Man
Reviewed in the United States on March 15, 2021
As I am 70 years of age, I do not derive the same benefits from this Androtex as a younger man would; Nevertheless, I have a little more energy and strength due in part to this Androtex--I take other supplements as well.
Hector
It was ok.
Reviewed in the United States on March 14, 2021
Verified Purchase
I gave Androtex a try and so no remarkable difference. May work for some but not for me. No need for me to reorder.
Clyde
Not happy with it
Reviewed in the United States on March 5, 2021
Verified Purchase
Don't see anything happen so not happy with Androtex, don't think I will buying anymore.
Paul
Haven't felt any difference yet.....
Reviewed in the United States on February 28, 2021
Verified Purchase
Androtex have basic ingredients that offer nothing to me. I'm not sure what I should expect but I haven't felt any difference at all.
Stephen
Not as Advertised
Reviewed in the United States on February 21, 2021
Verified Purchase
Male 72 yrs old. Androtex gave me a little more energy, but nothing else it was advertised to do.
Jandre
Makes no difference
Reviewed in the United States on February 18, 2021
Verified Purchase
Used Androtex for whole month as suggested on its website, but did not make any difference...I am going to discontinue
Ronin
Didn't help
Reviewed in the United States on February 10, 2021
Verified Purchase
I started taking Androtex last month. I take dose as instructed. I notice absolutely NO changes what so ever.

Sexual performance declines naturally as men age, which may contribute to feelings of inadequacy, anxiety, and embarrassment. There are countless brands of male enhancement supplements on the market like Androtex - our aim is to help you find the right product for your specific needs. After reviewing a male enhancement supplement, we then rate it based on four key factors: the active ingredients, ability to increase sexual stamina, effectiveness in boosting sexual desire, and clinical studies that support its claims. Taking all these factors into account, we have placed Androtex #3 in our list of top male enhancement supplements – this indicates that it’s a good quality, well-made brand with a comprehensive, proven formula.*

Below you’ll find some of the most effective male enhancement supplements on the market today, in our opinion.*

star-rate
Our Top Selections*
Virectin
#1 Virectin
Produces Stronger & Firmer Erections*
Improves Sexual Stamina & Energy*
Enhances Sexual Desire & Arousal*
Quality of Ingredients*
100% All Natural Potent Ingredients*

Learn More Now

Prime Potence
#2 Prime Potence
Produces Stronger & Firmer Erections*
Improves Sexual Stamina & Energy*
Enhances Sexual Desire & Arousal*
Quality of Ingredients*
100% All Natural Potent Ingredients*

Learn More Now

Androtex
#3 Androtex
Produces Stronger & Firmer Erections*
Improves Sexual Stamina & Energy*
Enhances Sexual Desire & Arousal*
Quality of Ingredients*
100% All Natural Potent Ingredients*

Learn More Now

Testolynx
#4 Testolynx
Produces Stronger & Firmer Erections*
Improves Sexual Stamina & Energy*
Enhances Sexual Desire & Arousal*
Quality of Ingredients*
100% All Natural Potent Ingredients*

Learn More Now

3 Tips to optimize your sexual performance:

1. Stay physically fit by working out regularly, focussing on cardiovascular health.
2. Eat a healthy diet high in fiber and beneficial fats such as avocado, walnuts, and salmon.
3. Learn stress management techniques, like deep breathing exercises and mindful meditation.

**This is a subjective assessment based on the strength of the available information and our estimation of efficacy.

*Result may vary. If you have a serious medical condition, or have a history of heart conditions we suggest consulting with a physician before using any supplement. The information contained in this website is provided for general informational purpose only. It is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease and should not be relied upon as a medical advice. Always consult your doctor before using any supplements.

Disclosure of Material Connection: The table above identified "Our Top Products" does not include all companies or all available products in the market but those that we promote as the owner of and/or re-sellers of all products listed within it. We are disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials." Please assume that any and all links on the table are sales links, and we receive compensation if you click one of these and make a purchase through our website.